The Northwest Florida League of Cities is a coalition of Towns and Municipalities located in the Florida panhandle which are united in their efforts to sustain and promote growth in the region. This is accomplished by our members networking with other municipal leaders and corporate partners at events throughout the year, sharing their best practices within their local communities.

The Northwest Florida League works closely with the Florida League of Cities in an effort to promote local needs in the Florida panhandle. NWFLC membership is open to municipalities located in the following counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton and Washington.

  Social Media Feed

Northwest Florida League of Cities added 13 new photos — at Jay City Hall. ...

View on Facebook

  2017 Calendar

    1. NWFLC Holiday Dinner

      December 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST